Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

Mock Family Researchers

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS AREA OF INTEREST
Andert, Gene gandert@mac.com OH, IN
Aubrey, Laurie aubey@nanosecond.com PA, OH
Boyce, Ida bonedigger42@hotmail.com GA, NC
Brown, Sherman shermbb@aol.com PA, UT
Campbell, Judith jcampbel@shentel.net VA
Cunningham, Wanda wandac@larkom.net VA, OH
Davis, Sharon sadav43@earthlink.net GA, FL, SC
Dittig, Barbara bdittig@comcast.net PA,VA, OH, KY+
Driscoll, Maxine max@sanbrunocable.com Alexander Mack>Alexander Mack Jr.>William Mack>Elizabeth Mack Holsinger
Grasselli, Eleanor Mock Dunbar emdg@naxs.net NC, VA
Hackett, Joan jhacket1@ix.netcom.com VA, PA
Houck, Donald A. dahouck@comcast.net PA, MD
Jacques, Mary mjacques@mcn.net GA, FL
Kellner, Stacie StacieKel@aol.com VA, OH, IA, CA, AZ
Lapp, Steve sjlapp@aol.com PA,VA,NC,TN,KY,OH,GER+
Latas, Salette latas@aerols.com VA, IN
McAninch, Jan (Mauk) frankmac@worldnet.att.net PA
McReynolds,Richard rmcreynolds1@cox.net KS,IL,NC,PA
Mauck, Jake dmauck@cox.net  VA, OH
Mauk, Monra Monrah@yahoo.com VA,WV,OH,IL,MO
Mock, Daniel dan@themocks.net VA, MD
Mock, Eugene (Gene) gmock@earthlink.net PA, IN
Mock, James (JP) jmock2@socal.rr.com VA, PA, OH, IN, GA+
Mock, Robert demedic@aol.com VA, MD, WV
Mock, Ron ranr1955@aol.com
Mock, RoseMary rosedon@mindspring.com Alsace>OH>MO>WA
Mock, Tom tfmock@bellsouth.net PA,NC,VA,OH,IN
Montgomery, Walter R. walter.r.montgomery@ lmco.com KY
Reinhold, Daniel G. dreinhol@oak.kcsd.k12.pa.us PA, GER
Swan, Paul paulrswan@gmail.com PA, MD, OH
Tarvin, Dorothy dmtarvin@gmail.com SC, GA, NC, VA, MO
Wylie, Lila lilagen@pop.ipa.net VA, OH
Zanon, Beverly Mack bzanon@aol.com Deu>OH>IL>NEB>CA
Younger, Helene helenejy@gmail.com PA, OH, IL
If you would like to be added to this list, contact me.

*indicates Mauck/Mock interest as a collateral line.


Return to Mock Family History Research Center

Gene Andert

2016 Mock Family Historian